Username
Password
Forgot Password? Sign Up
Journey:Connect

Leap of Faith 2015: Amy & Ryan

February 23, 2015 12:16 pm

Leap of Faith 2015: Amy & Ryan from Journey Community Church on Vimeo.

YHWH Video

December 27, 2014 9:46 am

YHWH from DanStevers.com on Vimeo.

www.YHWHproject.org

Words by Sh’maya / www.shmaya.co.uk

ANIMATORS

Josh Studebaker / www.joshstudebaker.com
Anthony Madlangbayan / www.madantdesign.com
Jay Kee / www.jaykeeart.com
Blake Fawley / www.blakefawley.com
Wes Kandel / www.weskandel.com
Eric Demeusy / www.ericdemeusy.com
Dan Stevers / www.danstevers.com
Paul Slemmer / www.veracitycolab.com
Handel Eugene / www.handeleugene.com
David Stanfield / www.davidstanfieldis.me
Ronald Rabideau / www.ronaldrabideau.com
Matthew Borrett / www.matthewborrett.com

MUSIC / SOUND

Music / Ryan Taubert / www.ryantaubert.com

Sound Design & Mix / Jon Wang / www.musicfarm.co

WEB DESIGN

Graham Paulsen / www.5dmedia.ca

What is the Christmas Story?

December 19, 2014 12:00 pm

What is the Christmas Story? Does a story from thousands of years ago matter today? Is there a part you connect with most? We asked people to retell the Christmas Story in their own words. Take a look at the story that has an everlasting connection to each of our stories.

Own: Hope for the Homeless

November 5, 2014 10:37 am

Want to help out with Hope for the Homeless? Every Friday evening for the past 583+ weeks, people of all ages have gathered at the Journey Food Bank to make 500+ PB&J sandwiches and deliver them to the homeless in downtown San Diego. Simply show up between 5 and 6 p.m. on Friday and we’ll show you the ropes! Contact David Merk for more information!

Own: Kids and Student Ministries

November 5, 2014 10:28 am

Own: Serving Seniors

October 27, 2014 10:07 am

Underdogs: Ruth Ann’s Story

October 17, 2014 10:10 am

Fall 2014 Rally: This Year at Journey

October 9, 2014 4:05 pm

Delynn’s Journey

October 9, 2014 3:54 pm

Underdogs: Heather’s Story

October 2, 2014 12:01 pm

« Page 1, 2, 3, 4 »