View Photos from the 2022 Christmas Tea here:

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

(Doors open at 6:00 p.m. for viewing the spectacular tables!)

Journey Community Church Main Auditorium

Begin the Christmas season with a ladies night out!
Join us for a light dinner, yummy desserts, special music and an inspirational message.

Featuring guest speaker Ally Ley and special music guest Haley Montgomery!

of an Extraordinary God.

Wherever we find ourselves with God and church, it can be easy to think that we know all there is to the know about the Christmas story. 

Yet when we stop to really think about it, Jesus being born as a baby is wild… and honestly, a little strange! Join us as we explore the Christmas story with fresh eyes to see how the ordinary arrival of Jesus invited us all into the extraordinary reality of God. 

Ticket Info

Tickets are $25.  

On sale starting November 18th

(Pre-sale tickets are available to Table Hostesses Nov. 4 – 13.)

Purchase tickets in the lobby after a weekend service. No ticket refunds.

Salads, bread and desserts will be served with tea. Sorry, no coffee.

Ally Ley has a passion for creating space for people to encounter God in transformative ways. As a speaker  and teacher, she loves coming alongside women on their journey of wholeness, and into the freedom of their identity as God’s beloved daughter.

Haley Montgomery is a singer/songwriter and San Diego native who has been sharing her vocal talent on an international scale since she was 18!